Watch SpaceX’s second attempt to launch Intelsat 35e live

 Update 7:06 PM EDT: The new launch time is now 8:35 PM EDT (5:35 PM PDT) after SpaceX updated it for a second time. The window closes at 8:36 PM EDT so it’s unlikely to shift again, unless the launch is scrubbed. Update 6:50 PM EDT: SpaceX has pushed back the target launch start time to 8:07 PM EDT (5:07 PM PDT). The window for today’s mission extends approximately an hour from… Read More

Powered by WPeMatico

Закладка Постоянная ссылка.

Комментарии закрыты